YMCA Board of Directors

Michelle Musser

President, YMCA Board of Directors

Attended Ashland University, earning a bachelor of science in toxicology, and the Ohio State University earning a Doctor of Pharmacy. Following pharmacy school, completed a post-graduate residency at Blanchard Valley Medical Associates (BVMA) in Findlay in conjunction with Ohio Northern University. Following residency, accepted my current position at Ohio Northern University as an assistant professor of pharmacy practice. Also employed as a clinical pharmacist at BVMA and a contingent pharmacist at Marion General Hospital. I have regular service opportunities through my teaching position including serving as a faculty advisor to pharmacy organizations and at student-lead outreach events as well as regular professional volunteering.

Pat Richey

Vice President, YMCA Board of Directors

Emory Kahler

Randall Forester

Annette Ansley

Interested in becoming a board member?

If you have an interest in becoming a board member or learning about the roles and responsibilities the board of directors of the Hardin County Family YMCA, please contact the YMCA and speak with someone at the front desk. They can help answer questions and put you in contact with other board members or executive staff. Thank you for your interest!